North Central Texas Council of Governments.

Texas Storm Shelter, is very active in various storm shelter rebate programs, including the NCTCOG,  Choctaw and Chickasaw Nation voucher programs and we are prepared to supply all needed documentation to fulfill your obligations for a speedy reimbursement.  Since this is a rebate program, you will need to pay for the total cost of your safe room/storm shelter out-of-pocket, typically this safe room rebate program is not retroactive. please check with your local FEMA office or use the link about for all counties contact.  

Read more  from NCTCOG link:

Emergency Preparedness Specialist
Donna Insixiengmay
Emergency Preparedness Specialist
North Central Texas Council of Governments
P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, Texas 76005-5888
Phone 817-704-5615
Fax 817-608-2372

Courtney Mitchell
Phone: 817.884.2850
Attn: Melissa Patterson 100 E. Weatherford St.
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Abilene Area West Central Texas Regional
Wendy Allen
Phone: 325.672.8544
Fax: 325.675.5214
3702 Loop 322 Abilene TX 79602

Texas Panhandle Area – Panhandle regional Planning commission
Phone: 806.372.3381 – Fax: 806.373.3268
PO Box 9257 Amarillo, TX 79105
415 W. 8th Ave. 79101
The following rebate organizations have no funding at this time

Cooke County EM
Ray Fletcher
301 South Chestnut Gainsville, Tx 76240
Phone: (940) 668-5400

Grayson County Rebate
Grayson County Safe Room Rebate Program Office
Phone: 903.813.5215

Fannin County Rebate
Darrell Brewer
Phone: 903.640.8484
Fax: 902.583.7811
2375 Silo Rd Bonham, TX 75418

Lubbock Area South Plains Association of Governments
Phone: 806.687.0940
Fax: 806.765.9544
PO Box 3730 Freedom Station Lubbock, TX 79452

Enter your keyword